Jimmy Osmond MR&M cover finalMoon River & Me: A Tribute to Andy Williams 

The music from this spectacular tribute show is now available on CD, vinyl and download.

Jimmy will take the Moon River & Me show on tour in the U.S. and across the U.K. later this year, and tells us it’s a project that is really close to his heart: LISTEN TO AUDIO.





Track Listing:
1. Charade
2. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
3. Andy Hits Medley: Days Of Wine And Roses/More/Can’t Get Used To Losing You (In The Summertime) You Don’t Want My Love/Music To Watch Girls By
4. Happy Heart
5. What the World Needs Now
6. The Hawaiian Wedding Song (featuring Michelle Osmond)
7. Up, Up and Away
8. Alfie
9. Almost There
10. Born Free
11. Danny Boy
12. Maria
13. Speak Softly, Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)
14. Moon River
15. May Each Day
16. Butterfly
17. Dear Heart
18. Somethin’ Stupid (featuring Sophia Osmond)

Jimmy Osmond’s Moon River & Me: A Tribute to Andy Williams is available through these sources:
Apple Music
Google Play
Tidal online store
The Andy Williams Performing Arts Center Gift Shop

Comments are closed